从曼谷苏凡纳布国际机场起程

可在苏凡纳布国际机场搭乘计程车和公共汽车前往我们的酒店。

  • 乘计程车
    航班着陆后,前往2楼到达大厅的出租车服务台,近邻3、4、7和8号入口。官方车费为1,050泰铢加上60泰铢的高速公路收费,车程共计耗时约1.5个小时。
  • 乘公共汽车
    你可在2或4楼(3、6和9号入口)搭乘机场班车(免费)前往公交中心。车费为每人106泰铢,车程耗时约1.5个小时。随后你可在北芭提雅长途汽车站下车,搭乘出租车或双条车(一种轻型皮卡–芭提雅城非常常见的交通工具) 前往酒店。

从曼谷出发

从曼谷出发,可搭乘出租车、公共汽车或火车。

  • 乘出租车
    耗时共计约2小时,可在街上轻松搭乘出租车。高速公路收费包括在内,车费通常在1,200到1,500泰铢左右。
  • 乘公共汽车
    约耗时2小时,可前往位于素坤逸63巷(伊卡迈时尚之巷)近邻伊卡迈(Ekkamai)BTS轻轨站的曼谷汽车东站车票费为117泰铢,上午5点-下午11点,每30分钟发车一次。
  • 乘火车
    如果你想搭乘火车,请于早晨前往华南蓬火车站。火车早上6:55发车,上午10:30到达芭提雅。根据座位等级不同票价不一:一等座(140泰铢), 二等座(72泰铢),和三等座(31泰铢)。

From the Suvarnabhumi International Airport, Bangkok

You can travel to our hotel from the Suvarnabhumi International Airport by both metered taxi and by bus.

  • By Metered Taxi
    After your flight has landed, go to the taxi counter at Level 2 of the Arrivals Hall, near entrances 3, 4, 7 and 8. The official fare is THB 1,050 plus THB 60 for expressway fees, taking approximately 1 ½ hours in total.
  • By Bus
    You can take the Shuttle Bus (free of charge) at Level 2 or 4 (Entrances 3, 6 and 9) to the Public Transportation Center. The fare here is THB 106 per person, taking approximately 1 ½ hours for the ride. You will then be dropped off at the North Pattaya Road Bus Station and from there, you take a taxi or Songthaew (a pick-up truck – most common form of transport in Pattaya) to the hotel.

From Bangkok

If you are travelling from Bangkok, you can either take a taxi, a bus or the train.

  • By Taxi
    Taking around 2 hours in total, you can call any taxi on the street. Prices are usually around THB 1,200 to 1,500 with additional expressway fees.
  • By Bus
    Also taking around 2 hours, you can go to the Eastern Bus Terminal near the Ekkamai BTS Station on Sukhumvit Soi 63 (Soi Ekkamai). The fare is at THB 117 with buses leaving every 30 minutes between 5 am – 11 pm.
  • By Train
    If you wish to travel by train, go to the Hua Lamphong Railway Station early in the morning. The train leaves at 6:55 am and arrives in Pattaya by 10:30 am. Fares vary according to which class you book: First Class (THB 140), Second Class (THB 72), and Third Class (THB 31).