周边景点

  • Pattaya Beach, nearby attractions of Citrus Parc Hotel Pattaya

    芭提雅海滩

    芭提雅海滩长达3公里。在这里,当你体验风帆船、香蕉船、帆伞运动、风筝滑浪和水上摩托车等一系列水上运动时,你还可以在日光中沐浴,大海里浸泳。沿着海滩,在阳光或林荫下放松身心时,你还可以体验大排档兜售的美味海鲜、饮料和小吃。

    距离酒店: 15 minute drive

    查看地图位置

  • Kaan Show

    对不起,此内容只适用于美式英文

    距离酒店: 1.9 km

    营业时间: 5:00 pm to 8:30 pm

    查看地图位置

  • Easy access to the Beach Road from Citrus Parc Hotel Pattaya

    海滩路

    芭提雅海滩路让你在漫步海滩的同时,体验购物狂欢和饱尝美食,或者体验海滩夜生活的异域乐趣。与芭提雅海滩齐名的是紧邻芭提雅海湾的海滩路,路的一侧遍布兜售一系列大宗商品的商店和购物商场,商品包括服装、泳装、电子产品、饰品、纪念品等。 不胜枚举的食物和饮食店是你选择在海边饱尝最爱海鲜,或者手握冰啤晒日光浴的最佳场所。

    距离酒店: 15 minute drive

    查看地图位置

  • Pattaya Walking Street-Things to do near Citrus Parc Hotel Pattaya

    步行街

    步行街以独特跃活的芭提雅夜生活著称,街上遍布各色酒馆、酒吧和餐厅。绝对是一处不容错过的旅游景点。坐落于皇家花园广场娱乐中心的正对面。

    距离酒店: 10 minute drive

    营业时间: 6 PM to 2 AM

    查看地图位置

  • Central Festival Pattaya, neaby attraction of Citrus Parc Hotel Pattaya

    芭提雅中央百货

    芭提雅中央百货是一个可容纳370个零售商铺的海滩购物中心,出售包括高档品牌和街头品牌在内的众多商品。众多餐厅和甜品店遍布其间,也是一处综合娱乐中心。更不用说满足特定需求的其它众多商铺,例如电子产品、防护眼镜以及更多。芭提雅中央百货还将提供任何现代购物中心所具备的常用设施和资源。

    距离酒店: 25 minute drive

    营业时间: 11.00am to 11.00pm

    查看地图位置

  • Believe It or Not Museum-Things to do near Citrus Parc Hotel Pattaya

    瑞普利先生的信不信由你博物馆(Ripley’s Believe it or Not Museum)

    位于皇家花园广场2层,一处独一无二的旅游胜地,以其离奇古怪的收藏品备受游客喜爱。从人皮面具到正真的人类萎缩头颅,游客们不禁质问,“你信不信?”

    距离酒店: 15 minute drive

    营业时间: 8:00 am to 11:00 pm

    查看地图位置

  • Easy Kart Pattaya, things to do around Citrus Parc Hotel Pattaya

    芭提雅小型赛车场(Easy Kart Pattaya)

    芭提雅小型赛车场是一处卡丁车综合娱乐中心,可满足体育运动旅行者的特别需求。做为小型赛车场最大的分支赛车场,配备高科技品质卡丁车的双轨道可满足你的竞赛要求。同时还配备其它额外服务设施,例如全景餐厅、开放式酒吧、泳池和桌球。

  • Art in Paradise, nearby attraction of Citrus Parc Hotel Pattaya

    天堂艺术馆

    天堂艺术馆是芭提雅唯一的一家3D艺术博物馆。鼓励游客们融入绘画创作进行拍照,在各类位置和背景下将自己视为明星,打造趣味非凡的绝美照片。

    下榻芭提雅柑橘公园酒店的宾客,还可在酒店大堂和Palate餐厅秀美绮丽的海底世界壁画中开启自己的独特3D艺术旅程。

    距离酒店: 15-20 minute drive

    营业时间: 9:00 am to 9:00 pm

    查看地图位置

  • Cartoon Network Amazone, things to do around Citrus Parc Hotel Pattaya

    卡通频道亚马孙

    水上乐园一个面向儿童的著名卡通频道,卡通电视网不久还将在芭堤雅开放一处趣味非凡的水上乐园。卡通频道亚马孙水上乐园将设10处娱乐区,在这里游客可花上一整天体验和探秘高速水上云霄飞车和其他众多游乐设施带来的乐趣,还可以在这里体验你在电视上看到的所有游乐项目。这处旅游景点还将提供各色本地和国际美食,确保你和家人在游玩期间免受饥饿之苦。

    距离酒店: 15 minute drive

    查看地图位置

  • Pattaya Floating Market, nearby attraction of Citrus Parc Hotel Pattaya

    芭堤雅水上市场

    水上市场是一个让游客花上一整天,身临其境学习泰国文化的绝好方式!应接不暇的娱乐活动、传统表演和融汇泰国4个不同区域(北部、南部、中部和东北部)琳琅满目购物商品的水上市场,是泰国最大的水上市场集市,为游客提供了众多的娱乐项目。在这里,你可以买到木制雕塑、银器、手工艺品、泰国丝绸,以及更多本地美食和甜品,可品尝一番或者作为家人和朋友的纪念礼物。

    距离酒店: 10 minute drive

    查看地图位置

  • The Escape Hunt, things to do around Citrus Parc Hotel Pattaya

    芭堤雅逃生大体验(The Escape Hunt Experience Pattaya)

    位于酒店旁边的广场之上,逃生大体验是一个充满挑战的刺激游戏,可同团队、朋友和家人、同事或者其他旅客一同游玩。游戏背景要追溯到100年以前的伦敦,你必须扮演侦探的角色,同时还必须解决错综交织的谜题!

    距离酒店: Next to the hotel

    查看地图位置

  • Pattaya Park, things to do around Citrus Parc Hotel Pattaya

    芭提雅公园

    芭提雅公园内设多种旅游项目,是举家出游的理想目的地。当您在海边远眺海浪漩涡放松身心时,您的孩子可以体验水花四溅的水上滑梯带来的乐趣,畅游开心乐园内的多种游乐设施,例如摇摆海盗船(Swing Viking Ship)、回旋式过山车(Slalom Roller Coaster)、音乐旋转木马(Musical Carousel)以及其他更多设施。你还可以乘坐缆车或在位于52-54层的旋转餐厅用餐时,俯瞰摄人心魄的芭提雅城市全景。

    距离酒店: 2 minute drive

    营业时间: 10:00 am to 7:00 pm

    查看地图位置

  • Pattaya Park Night Plaza

    芭堤雅公园夜市广场

    它是芭堤雅最受欢迎的夜市之一,露天夜市特点鲜明,数以百计的服饰、时装和电子产品小商贩在此售卖。除此之外,芭堤雅公园夜市广场还是美食爱好者的理想家园。可从周边任何一个商贩处购买美食和啤酒,泰国美食、海鲜、汉堡、牛排、寿司,琳琅满目,应有尽有。

    距离酒店: 3 minutes walk

    营业时间: 12:00 pm to 1:00 am

    查看地图位置

  • underwater-world-pattaya

    芭提雅水下世界

    芭提雅水下世界是当地著名休闲景区,展现了丰富的当地海上生活,并拥有100米长的海底的水族馆工人观赏海底景色。

    距离酒店: 12 minutes drive

    营业时间: 9:00 am to 6:00 pm

    查看地图位置

  • big buddha

    大佛寺

    在Pratumnak山峰的顶端,处在芭提雅和Jomtien海滩中间,一座高18米的巨大佛像耸立在树林之中,绝对是您不可错过景点之一。

    距离酒店: 5 minutes drive

    查看地图位置

Nearby Attractions

  • Pattaya Beach, nearby attractions of Citrus Parc Hotel Pattaya

    Pattaya Beach

    Pattaya Beach is 3 kms long. Here, you can soak in the sun and dip into the sea while engaging in a range of watersports such as windsailing, banana boating, parasailing, kiteboarding and jet-skiing. Along the beach, you can enjoy food stalls selling seafood, drinks, and snacks while relaxing either under the sun or in the shade.

    Distance to Hotel: 15 minute drive

    View Map Location

  • Easy access to the Beach Road from Citrus Parc Hotel Pattaya

    Beach Road

    Pattaya Beach Road gives you the option of strolling along the beach at the same time as shopping and eating, or enjoying the beachside nightlife. Running parallel to Pattaya Beach, the Beach Road follows the Pattaya Bay with one side of the road featuring shops and shopping malls selling a wide range of commodities such as clothing, swimwear, electronic gadgets, accessories, souvenirs, etc. There are numerous food and beverage outlets where you can enjoy your favorite seafood by the beachside or sunbathe with a cold beer in hand.

    Distance to Hotel: 15 minute drive

    View Map Location

  • Pattaya Walking Street-Things to do near Citrus Parc Hotel Pattaya

    Walking Street

    Famous for the distinctive vibrancy of Pattaya’s night life, the Walking Street comprises a variety of pubs, bars, and restaurants. It is definitely a must-visit tourist attraction. Located just on the opposite side of the Royal Garden Plaza entertainment complex.

    Distance to Hotel: 10 minute drive

    Opening Hours: 6 PM to 2 AM

    View Map Location

  • Central Festival Pattaya, neaby attraction of Citrus Parc Hotel Pattaya

    Central Festival Pattaya

    Central Festival is a beachside shopping mall housing up to 370 retail shops selling both high-end and street brands, an array of restaurants and dessert shops, and an entertainment complex. Not to mention other shops catering to specific needs such as electronics, eyewear, and many more. Central Festival provides all the usual facilities and resources you would find in any modern shopping mall.

    Distance to Hotel: 25 minute drive

    Opening Hours: 11.00am to 11.00pm

    View Map Location

  • Believe It or Not Museum-Things to do near Citrus Parc Hotel Pattaya

    Ripley’s Believe it or Not Museum

    Located on the 2nd floor of Royal Garden Plaza, this unique one-of-its-kind tourist attraction sets to really amaze visitors with its interestingly bizarre collection. From a mask made from human skin to real human shrunken heads, visitors are simply questioned “Do you believe it or Not?”

    Distance to Hotel: 15 minute drive

    Opening Hours: 8:00 am to 11:00 pm

    View Map Location

  • Easy Kart Pattaya, things to do around Citrus Parc Hotel Pattaya

    Easy Kart Pattaya

    Easy Kart Pattaya is a Go-Kart entertainment complex that suits the more athletic traveler. Being the biggest branch of Easy Kart, there are 2 tracks with high-tech quality carts for you to race in. There are also additional facilities such as a panoramic restaurant, open bar, pool and billiard.

  • Art in Paradise, nearby attraction of Citrus Parc Hotel Pattaya

    Art in Paradise

    Art in Paradise is the only 3-dimensional art museum in Pattaya. Visitors are encouraged to take photos of themselves integrated into the creative paintings, producing fun and stunning photos with themselves as the star in various situations and environs.

    Guests at Citrus Parc Hotel Pattaya start their very own 3D art experience with wall murals of the underwater world in the hotel lobby and Palate restaurant.

    Distance to Hotel: 15-20 minute drive

    Opening Hours: 9:00 am to 9:00 pm

    View Map Location

  • Cartoon Network Amazone, things to do around Citrus Parc Hotel Pattaya

    Cartoon Network Amazone

    A very famous cartoon channel amongst young children, Cartoon Network will soon open a fun waterpark park in Pattaya! The Cartoon Network Amazone will have 10 entertainment zones where visitors can explore and spend the entire day on high-speed water roller coasters and many other rides that will allow you to experience what you have seen on television. This attraction will have local and international food to ensure that you and your family won’t go hungry on your visit.

    Distance to Hotel: 15 minute drive

    View Map Location

  • Pattaya Floating Market, nearby attraction of Citrus Parc Hotel Pattaya

    Pattaya Floating Market

    The Floating Market is a great way for visitors to spend the day learning about Thai culture through personal experience! With many activities, traditional performances and a selection of shopping items from 4 different regions of Thailand (Northern, Southern, Central and Northeastern), the Floating Market is the biggest in Thailand and offers an abundance of entertainment. Here, you can buy wooden sculptures, silverware, handmade goods, Thai silk, and many more alongside local food and desserts for either personal enjoyment or as souvenirs for your family and friends.

    Distance to Hotel: 10 minute drive

    View Map Location

  • The Escape Hunt, things to do around Citrus Parc Hotel Pattaya

    The Escape Hunt Experience Pattaya

    Located in a plaza next to our hotel, the Escape Hunt is an exciting and challenging game to be enjoyed within a team, be with friends and family, colleagues, or even other travellers. The game is set in London 100 years back where you would have to play the part of a detective and solve mysteries at the same time as socialising with each other!

    Distance to Hotel: Next to the hotel

    View Map Location

  • Pattaya Park, things to do around Citrus Parc Hotel Pattaya

    Pattaya Park

    Pattaya Park offers a large variety of activities that are ideal for family vacations. Your children can either splash though the water sliders while you relax by the whirlpool with the beach view or venture to the Funny Land fun park of many rides such as the Swing Viking Ship, Slalom Roller Coaster, Musical Carousel and more. You could also take in the breath-taking panoramic view of Pattaya by taking a cable car ride or dine at the revolving restaurants on the 52-54th floors.

    Distance to Hotel: 2 minute drive

    Opening Hours: 10:00 am to 7:00 pm

    View Map Location

  • Pattaya Park Night Plaza

    Pattaya Park Night Plaza

    One of the most popular night markets in Pattaya, the open-air night market features hundreds of clothes, fashion and electronics vendors. Besides that, Pattaya Park Night Plaza is also a place ideal for food lovers. Order your food and beer from any one of the surrounding vendors with everything from Thai food, seafood, burgers, steaks, sushi and many more.

    Distance to Hotel: 3 minutes walk

    Opening Hours: 12:00 pm to 1:00 am

    View Map Location

  • underwater-world-pattaya

    Underwater World Pattaya

    Underwater World Pattaya is a leisure attraction showcasing the rich variety of marine life found around the region. It features a 100-meter-long walk through underwater aquarium.

    Distance to Hotel: 12 minutes drive

    Opening Hours: 9:00 am to 6:00 pm

    View Map Location

  • big buddha

    Wat Phra Yai Temple (Big Buddha)

    On the very top of Pratumnak Hill, between Pattaya and Jomtien Beach, you can’t fail to notice an enormous 18 metre tall Buddha popping up through the trees.

    Distance to Hotel: 5 minutes drive

    View Map Location